ESD 24

Commissioner Info & Election

Commissioner Info & Election

The First day a person can file to be a candidate for an ESD on the General Election Ballot is Wednesday, January 15, 2020.

The Last Day a person can file for a place on the General Election Ballot is Friday, February 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

Applications will be accepted at the ESD #24 administrative building:

Harris County ESD #24
Attn: Aamanda Carrier
20440 Imperial Valley Drive
Houston, TX. 77073

Texas Ethics Commissions: https://www.ethics.state.tx.us/forms/coh/cohfrm.php.

If you have any further questions please call the administrative office at 281-951-3700 or email the Office Manager Aamanda Carrier at Aamanda.carrier@hcdesd24.org.

 

Current District Commissioners:

Jerry Loyd, President (Elected)

20440 Imperial Valley Dr.

Houston, TX. 77073

Jerry.loyd@hcesd24.org

 

Eva Garcia, Vice President (Elected)

20440 Imperial Valley Dr.

Houston, TX. 77073

Eva.garcia@hcesd24.org

 

Loretta Robinson, Secretary (Elected)

20440 Imperial Valley Dr.

Houston, TX. 77073

Loretta.robinson@hcesd24.org

 

Lee Spilman, Treasurer (Elected)

20440 Imperial Valley Dr.

Houston, TX. 77073

Lee.spilman@hcesd24.org

 

Maria Gomez, Asst. Secretary (Appointed)

20440 Imperial Valley Dr.

Houston, TX. 77073

Maria.Gomez@hcesd24.org

 

 

 

0

Square Miles

152
K

Population

0

Year to Date Alarms

0

2019 Alarms