About

NEWS

News

Car Seat Check up Event!

Friday, April 6, 2018
Join Aldine Fire and Rescue and Safe Kids Greater Houston on April 6th, 2018 from 3-6pm. Schudule your appointment today at 832-824-3483. See you there!



Recognition in Firehouse Magazine

Thursday, March 22, 2018
In November 2017, Firehouse Magazine announced the winners of its fourth annual Station Design Awards program which recognizes outstanding architecture and design from fire departments nationwide. Aldine Fire Rescue, in cooperation with Brown Reynolds Watford Architects (BRW,) has been awarded a Bronze Satellite Fire Station Award. The award-winning station is located at 2301 Humble Westfield Road and provides service to the Woodcreek area of Aldine with an engine, booster truck, rescue boat, and a high-water vehicle.




Career Day with Dunn Elementary

Friday, February 23, 2018



CPR Training

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

House Fire

Monday, January 29, 2018

Fire Extinguisher Training

Friday, January 19, 2018

Volunteer Training

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Fully involved house fire

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Special rescue training for volunteers.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Second alarm apartment fire

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 23, 2017



Vehicle Extrication Training.

Friday, December 15, 2017

Displaying 169-189 of 218 Records
0

Square Miles

152
K

Population

0

Year to Date Alarms

0

2021 Alarms