Commissioner Info & Election


Jerry Loyd President Elected
Eva Garcia Vice-President Elected
Loretta Robinson Secretary Elected
Lee Spilman Treasurer Elected
Maria Gomez Asst. Secretary Appointed


The next election date is May 2, 2020.

The First day a person can file to be a candidate for an ESD on the General Election Ballot is Wednesday, January 16, 2020.

The Last Day a person can file for a place on the General Election Ballot is Friday, February 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

Applications will be accepted at the ESD #24 administrative building:

Harris County ESD #24
Attn: Office Manager
20440 Imperial Valley Drive
Houston, TX. 77073

Texas Ethics Commissions:

If you have any further questions please call the administrative office at 281-951-3700 or email the Office Manager Aamanda Carrier at


Photo of the Day

Recent Calls For Service

Sun Sep, 22 2019 @ 00:39

Nature: Medical Emergency

Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 19:02

Nature: Motor Vehicle Accident

Address: West Hardy Rd and North Sam Houston Pkwy East -

City: ,

Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 18:08

Nature: Mva Entrapmen

Address: North Fwy and Rankin Rd -

City: ,

More Incidents