Photo Gallery

Volunteer Training
Wed, Jan 10, 2018



Fully involved house fire
Sat, Jan 6, 2018



Special rescue training for volunteers.
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



Second alarm apartment fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Christmas Parade
Sat, Dec 23, 2017



Aldine Fire and Rescue visits Sam’s Club at 325 E Richey Rd for an afternoon with Santa.
Thu, Dec 21, 2017



Meadowview Farms Christmas celebration
Sat, Dec 16, 2017



Vehicle Extrication Training.
Fri, Dec 15, 2017



Providing Fire Extinguisher training to Timken Steel.
Thu, Dec 14, 2017



Rope rescue training at station 31.
Thu, Dec 7, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 67 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls For Service

Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 18:13

Nature: HOUSE ON FIRE

Location: Box #:2505 - -

Address: 3525 Wardmont St

City: Houston, TX 77093


Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 18:10

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Houston


Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 17:37

Nature: Motor Vehicle Accident

Location: Box #:1103 - -

Address: Gillman Park and Rankin Rd

City: Houston, TX 77073

More Incidents