Photo Gallery

Please welcome Sparky to the community!
Sat, Jun 30, 2018



We would like to extend a big thank you to the Haz Mat crew and their support at the Harris County Fire Marshal
Wed, Jun 27, 2018



A big thank you goes out to Little York Fire Department for allowing us access to their facility. This was a great opportunity to gain some experience in special rescue.
Wed, Jun 20, 2018



Aldine Fire & Rescue volunteer firefighter's participated in Physical Agility Test for time.
Wed, Jun 13, 2018



This past Saturday May 19, 2018 we had the opportunity to do a Fire Extinguisher training with some of the employees at MS International. Thank you, MS International for having us.
Sat, May 19, 2018



Happy International Firefighters’ Day!
Fri, May 4, 2018



Mutual Aid training was held at Little York Fire Department Training facility on water supply and water tenders. It was a huge success, thanks to all who participated.
Tue, May 1, 2018



Firefighter Annual Live Burn training, thanks to our host Little York Fire Department for the use of their training facility.
Sat, Apr 28, 2018



Kemah Fun Day
Sat, Apr 21, 2018



PUBLIC EVENT- CAR SEAT CHECK UP EVENT
Fri, Apr 6, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 70 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls For Service

Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 16:47

Nature: Motor Vehicle Accident

Location: Box #: 1107

Address: East Hardy Rd and North Sam Houston Pkwy East -

City: ,


Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 11:54

Nature: Fire Alarm in Large Building/School

Location: Box #: 1107

Address: 1230 North Sam Houston Pkwy East -

City: ,


Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 10:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

More Incidents