Photo Gallery

WELCOME HOME Q- 31
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Please enjoy a few pictures from our 50th Anniversary celebration.
Sat, Oct 20, 2018



Spreading Fire Safety is very important, not just on fire prevention month but every day.
Fri, Oct 19, 2018



NATIONAL NIGHT OUT 2018
Tue, Oct 2, 2018



Aldine ISD Child Developments Center
Fri, Sep 21, 2018



Fire Chief Parker visited Colorado Springs, CO. to pay homage to those Firefighters who died in 2017 in the line of duty and from occupational illnesses.
Sat, Sep 15, 2018



Aldine Fire & Rescue had the opportunity to provide a Fire Extinguisher class to the staff at Wisenbaker.
Thu, Aug 16, 2018



Aldine Fire & Rescue would like to send our appreciation to UTI for all they have done for Aldine!
Wed, Aug 8, 2018



Fire Investigator Presentation By Dean Hensley
Wed, Jul 11, 2018



Thank you Girls Scouts Troop #106005!
Sat, Jun 30, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 70 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls For Service

Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 16:47

Nature: Motor Vehicle Accident

Location: Box #: 1107

Address: East Hardy Rd and North Sam Houston Pkwy East -

City: ,


Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 11:54

Nature: Fire Alarm in Large Building/School

Location: Box #: 1107

Address: 1230 North Sam Houston Pkwy East -

City: ,


Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 10:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

More Incidents